Broken Promise


{اشعار انگلیسی}

broken heart

True Love

no one will ever see

the sicret side i keep

...

no one will ever know

a true love is always deep

...

have you ever saw

a broken heart in weep

...

my empty soul,my empty life

im crying,my tears are in seep

...

so much pain bleeding through

so much to say,but my feeling are in sleep

...

it was just another dream,

another nightmare

i`ve broke a promis that i keep

...

and my price to pay is loneliness

i know i deserve it

but im not that cheap

...

thats the story of my life

that`s why all just call me strange

call me creep

 

by Morteza H.



نظرات شما عزیزان:

someone
ساعت8:03---23 مهر 1393
khaili ghamangiz bood
پاسخ:^_^


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نوشته شده در دو شنبه 21 مهر 1393برچسب:,ساعت 8:28 توسط مرتضی| |


Power By: LoxBlog.Com